Board of Trustees and Executive Profiles

2015 Board of Trustees

Chair: J. Wayne Hutchens
Vice chair: Donna L. Lynne

Sue E. Anschutz-Rodgers, Lisa Levin Appel, Christopher S. Chavez, Montgomery C. Cleworth, James H. Crocker, Peter A. Dea, John E. Freyer, Henry H. Gordon, Allegra “Happy” Haynes, Cary Kennedy, Walter A. Koelbel Jr., John M. Levisay, David L. Liniger, Harold R. Logan Jr., Anne M. McCarthy, Stephen G. McConahey, Susan B. McIntire, Carrie A. Morgridge, Timothy M. Ryan, Mark S. Sexton, Thomas W. Swanson, M. Ray Thomasson, Leo M. Tilman, Edward M. Warner.


Board of Trustees in the Avenir Collections Center. From left: M. Cleworth, W. Hutchens, H. Gordon, L. Tilman, H. Logan, A. Haynes, P. Dea, L. Appel, J. Freyer, E. Warner, T. Ryan, W. Koelbel, S. McConahey, T. Swanson, C. Kennedy, M. Sexton.

Promo image for George Sparks
Learn More

George Sparks

President & CEO

Promo image for Bridget Coughlin
Learn More

Bridget Coughlin, PhD

Vice President of Strategic Partnerships and Programs and Adjunct Curator

Promo image for Mary Hacking
Learn More

Mary Hacking

Vice President of Visitor Experience

Promo image for Scott Sampson
Learn More

Scott Sampson, PhD

Vice President of Research and Collections and Chief Curator

Promo image for Ed Scholz
Learn More

Ed Scholz

Vice President of Finance and Business Operations

^ Back to Top