Field Trips and Travel

These specially planned study tours to vibrant sites in North America are led by Museum curators, research associates, and educators.

Reservations
Please check each trip's respective details for reservation information.

Questions?

Adult Programs Department
303.370.6303 or AdultPrograms@dmns.org

Promo image for Magic Mountain Tours
Learn More

Magic Mountain Tours

Saturday, June 10–Friday, June 16 and Monday, June 19–Saturday, June 24
Promo image for Stargazing by Canoe on the Colorado River
Learn More

Stargazing by Canoe on the Colorado River

Saturday, July 22–Monday, July 24
Promo image for Dinosaurs by Canoe on the Colorado River
Learn More

Dinosaurs by Canoe on the Colorado River

Saturday, July 29–Monday, July 31
Promo image for Bird Walk: Foothills Birding
Buy Now Learn More

Bird Walk: Foothills Birding

Thursday, August 17, 6:30 a.m.
Promo image for Total Solar Eclipse
Learn More

Total Solar Eclipse

Monday, August 21, 2017

Sold Out

Promo image for Sandhill Cranes: Bosque del Apache
Learn More

Sandhill Cranes: Bosque del Apache

Tuesday, November 7–Sunday, November 12
^ Back to Top